Skip to product information
1 of 5

Resilience CD

Resilience CD

In stock

Regular price €9,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9,99 EUR
Special Offer Sold out
Tax included.
Physical copy of the "Resilience" EP.
Comes in a 3-panel digipack with 8-page booklet.

01. Rockstar Everyday
02. Snake
03. Time Bomb (feat. Kellin Quinn from Sleeping With Sirens)
04. One Bad Day
05. Hard to Break

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.
View full details